Northern California Transfer Center: (800) 344-9955

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020